Nowbody calls me Ignacio. I’m plunchete, man!

Summer of Code has finished

Posted in Google Summer of Code, OpenSource by plunchete on August 27, 2007

Last days I couldn’t update the blog, I have been very busy, I have an exam on friday.

Last monday (21th) was the “pencils down” day in the SoC, mi work finished, I think that my work was good, but I have to wait until 31th to know the result. Next weekend I’m going to write a post about the project, the problems and other things.

I want thank to my mentor Patrick Linskey for his help with the project, his kindness and their lessons, thanks Patrick, you rocks! It’ve been a great summer 🙂

And finally thanks to The Apache Software Foundation for accept my proposal and to Google for the Summer of Code.

Thank you very much!

Leave a comment