Nowbody calls me Ignacio. I’m plunchete, man!

My last day at work

Posted in About Me by plunchete on May 27, 2007

Friday was the last day in my company (TB-Solutions) I have been in Tb-Solutions for eight months, TB-Solutions is a great company from Zaragoza (my city).

Eight months ago when I decided to work in some place while I finalized my University studies, I have been for two weeks looking for a company that was really interesting. I was not searching about jobs offers, I was searching about projects and tecnologies. Finally I found TB-Solutions and I decided to send my CV to the department of practices and they telephoned to me to offer a work as developer.

In TB-Solutions I’ve learned about real projects, real timelines and work in group. Also I’ve known fantastic people. But now is the time to finish my studies.

Thanks to TB-Solutions that it has given to me the oportunity to work with them.

P.D. If you’re a worker of TB-Solutions please post a coment if you aren’t post a coment too🙂

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. dormitorios para bebes said, on September 2, 2014 at 8:16 am

    Good article! We will be linking to this particularly great content on our site.
    Keep up the good writing.


Leave a Reply

